top of page

Stock photo.

2016 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

SKU: PDPS02016
  • Description

    The 2016 Presidential Dollar Proof Set contains proof examples of each of the three Presidential Dollar coins minted for that year; Gerald Ford, Ronald Reagan, and George H. W. Bush. Minted by the U.S. Mint in San Francsico, each coin has a mirrorlike finish. Each set comes complete with the U.S. Mint box and certificate of authenticity.

bottom of page