top of page

Stock photo.

2013 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

SKU: PDPS02013
  • Description

    The 2013 Presidential Dollar Proof Set contains proof examples of each of the four Presidential Dollar coins minted for that year; William McKinley, Theodore Roosevelt, William Howard Taft, and Woodrow Wilson. Minted by the U.S. Mint in San Francsico, each coin has a mirrorlike finish. Each set comes complete with the U.S. Mint box and certificate of authenticity.

bottom of page