top of page

Stock photo.

2014 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

SKU: PDPS02014
  • Description

    The 2014 Presidential Dollar Proof Set contains proof examples of each of the four Presidential Dollar coins minted for that year; Warren G. Harding, Calvin Coolidge, Herbert Hoover, and Franklin D. Roosevelt. Minted by the U.S. Mint in San Francsico, each coin has a mirrorlike finish. Each set comes complete with the U.S. Mint box and certificate of authenticity.

bottom of page