Stock photo.

2015 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

SKU: PDPS02015
  • Description

    The 2015 Presidential Dollar Proof Set contains proof examples of each of the four Presidential Dollar coins minted for that year; Harry S. Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy, and Richard Nixon. Minted by the U.S. Mint in San Francsico, each coin has a mirrorlike finish. Each set comes complete with the U.S. Mint box and certificate of authenticity.