top of page

Stock photo.

2008 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

SKU: PDPS02008
  • Description

    The 2008 Presidential Dollar Proof Set contains proof examples of each of the four Presidential Dollar coins minted for that year; James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, and Martin Van Buren. Minted by the U.S. Mint in San Francsico, each coin has a mirrorlike finish. Each set comes complete with the U.S. Mint box and certificate of authenticity.

Related Products

bottom of page