top of page

Stock photo.

2010 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

SKU: PDPS02010
  • Description

    The 2010 Presidential Dollar Proof Set contains proof examples of each of the four Presidential Dollar coins minted for that year; Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, and Abraham Lincoln. Minted by the U.S. Mint in San Francsico, each coin has a mirrorlike finish. Each set comes complete with the U.S. Mint box and certificate of authenticity.

Related Products

bottom of page