top of page

Stock photo.

2012 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

SKU: PDPS02012
  • Description

    The 2012 Presidential Dollar Proof Set contains proof examples of each of the four Presidential Dollar coins minted for that year; Chester A. Arthur, Grover Cleveland (1st term), Benjamin Harrison, and Grover Cleveland (2nd term). Minted by the U.S. Mint in San Francsico, each coin has a mirrorlike finish. Each set comes complete with the U.S. Mint box and certificate of authenticity.

bottom of page