top of page

Stock photo.

2020 U.S. Silver Proof Set

SKU: SPS02020
  • Description

    This 10-piece set includes the Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar, and the Native American Dollar. Also contains the 2020-dated coins of the National Park Quarter series: American Samoa, Weir Farm, Salt River Bay, Marsh-Billings, and Tallgrass Prairie, all in a beautiful proof finish. The dime, quarters, and half dollar are all minted in 90% silver. It comes in the original mint packaging.

bottom of page