top of page

Stock photo.

2011 U.S. Silver Proof Set

SKU: SPS02011
  • Description

    This 14-piece set includes the Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar, and the Native American Dollar. It inlcudes the four Presidential Dollars (Johnson, Grant, Hayes, and Garfield). Also contains the 2011-dated coins of the National Park Quarter series: Gettysbury, Glacier, Olympic, Vicksburg, and Chickasaw, all in a beautiful proof finish. The dime, quarters, and half dollar are all minted in 90% silver. It comes in the original mint packaging.

Related Products

bottom of page