top of page

Stock photo.

2007 U.S. Silver Proof Set

SKU: SPS02007
  • Description

    This 14-piece set includes the Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar, and the Sacagawea Dollar.  It inlcudes the four Presidential Dollars (Washingtom, Adams, Jefferson, and Madison). Also contains the 2007-dated coins of the Statehood Quarter series: Montana, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming, and Utah, all in a beautiful proof finish. The dime, quarters, and half dollar are all minted in 90% silver. It comes in the original mint packaging.

Related Products

bottom of page