Stock photo.

2018 U.S. Silver Proof Set

SKU: SPS02018
  • Description

    This 10-piece set includes the Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar, and the Native American Dollar. Also contains the 2018-dated coins of the National Park Quarter series: Pictured Rocks, Apostle Islands, Voyageurs, Cumberland Island, and Block Island, all in a beautiful proof finish. The dime, quarters, and half dollar are all minted in 90% silver. It comes in the original mint packaging.