Stock photo.

1999 U.S. Silver Proof Set

SKU: SPS01999
  • This 9-piece set includes the Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, and the Kennedy Half Dollar. Also contains the 1999-dated coins of the Statehood Quarter series: Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, and Connecticut, all in a beautiful proof finish. The dime, quarters, and half dollar are all minted in 90% silver. The set comes in the original mint packaging.