Stock photo.

2017 U.S. Proof Set

SKU: CPS02017
  • Description

    This 10-piece set includes the Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar, and the Native American Dollar. Also contains the 2017-dated coins of the National Park Quarter series: Effigy Mounds, Frederick Douglass, Ozark, Ellis Island, and George Rogers Clark, all in a beautiful proof finish. It comes in the original mint packaging.