top of page

Stock photo.

2009 U.S. Proof Set

SKU: CPS02009
  • Description

    This 18-piece set includes four Lincoln Cents (each featuring a separate reverse design), Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar, and the Native American Dollar. It inlcudes the four Presidential Dollars (Harrison, Tyler, Polk, and Taylor). Also contains the 2009-dated coins of the Territory Quarter series: District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, Virgini Islands, and Mariana Islands, all in a beautiful proof finish. It comes in the original mint packaging.

bottom of page