top of page

Stock photo.

2012 U.S. Proof Set

SKU: CPS02012
  • Description

    This 14-piece set includes the Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar, and the Native American Dollar. It inlcudes the four Presidential Dollars (Arthur, Cleveland - 1st term, Harrison, and Cleveland - 2nd term). Also contains the 2012-dated coins of the National Park Quarter series: El Yunque, Chaco Culture, Acadia, Hawaii, and Denali, all in a beautiful proof finish. It comes in the original mint packaging.

bottom of page