top of page

Stock photo.

2010 U.S. Proof Set

SKU: CPS02010
  • Description

    This 14-piece set includes the Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar, and the Native American Dollar. It inlcudes the four Presidential Dollars (Fillmore, Pierce, Buchanan, and Lincoln). Also contains the 2010-dated coins of the National Park Quarter series: Hot Springs, Yellowstone, Yosemite, Grand Canyon, and Mount Hood, all in a beautiful proof finish. It comes in the original mint packaging.

Related Products

bottom of page