top of page

Stock photo.

2006 U.S. Proof Set

SKU: CPS02006
  • Description

    This 10-piece set includes the Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar, and the Sacagawea Dollar. Also contains the 2006-dated coins of the Statehood Quarter series: Nevada, Nebraska, Colorado, North Dakota, and South Dakota, all in a beautiful proof finish. It comes in the original mint packaging.

Related Products

bottom of page