top of page

Stock photo.

2005 U.S. Proof Set

SKU: CPS02005
  • Description

    This 10-piece set includes the Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar, and the Sacagawea Dollar. Also contains the 2005-dated coins of the Statehood Quarter series: California, Minnesota, Oregon, Kansas, and West Virginia, all in a beautiful proof finish. It comes in the original mint packaging.

bottom of page