top of page

Stock photo.

2004 U.S. Proof Set

SKU: CPS02004
  • Description

    This 10-piece set includes the Lincoln Cent, Jefferson Nickel, Roosevelt Dime, Kennedy Half Dollar, and the Sacagawea Dollar. Also contains the 2004-dated coins of the Statehood Quarter series: Michigan, Florida, Texas, Iowa, and Wisconsin, all in a beautiful proof finish. It comes in the original mint packaging.

bottom of page